The Stone Roses – The Stone Roses (1×12″)

Silvertone Records

110,00 Lei

A1 I Wanna Be Adored 4:49
A2 She Bangs The Drums 3:52
A3 Waterfall 4:39
A4 Don’t Stop
Producer – Schroeder*, Garage Flower*
Producer – Schroeder*, Garage Flower*
A5 Bye Bye Bad Man 4:01
B1 Elizabeth My Dear 0:55
B2 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister 3:26
B3 Made Of Stone 4:14
B4 Shoot You Down 4:13
B5 This Is The One 4:57
B6 I Am The Resurrection 8:10


Out of stock

SKU 88843041991 Category Tag


The band’s seminal album is being reissued as an exact replica of the LP released 25 years ago, featuring original artwork and heavyweight 180gm vinyl.